You have no items in your shopping bag.

The Vinyl Collection 1987 - 1993 (4xVinyl LP Box Set)


The Vinyl Collection 1987 - 1993 (4xVinyl LP Box Set)

by Belinda Carlisle

Usually dispatched
within 24 hours


This rigid slipcase houses 4 classic Belinda Carlisle albums from her Virgin Records years.

Each title will be on 180g heavyweight vinyl, with printed inner sleeves with lyrics.

These four albums contain numerous hit songs including Heaven Is A Place On Earth, Circle In TheSand, (We Want) The Same Thing, and Live Your Life Be Free.


Side A

A1: Heaven Is A Place

On Earth

A2: Circle In The Sand

A3: Feel Free

A4: Should I Let You In?

A5: World Without You

Side B

B1: I Get Weak

B2: We Can Change

B3: Fool For Love

B4: Nobody Owns Me

B5: Love Never Dies...




Side A

A1: Leave A Light On

A2: Runaway Horses

A3: Vision Of You

A4: Summer Rain

A5: La Luna

Side B

B1: (We Want) The

Same Thing

B2: Deep Deep Ocean

B3: Valentine

B4: Whatever It Takes

B5: Shades Of




Side A

A1: Live Your Life Be Free

A2: Do You Feel Like I Feel?

A3: Half The World

A4: You Came Out Of Nowhere

A5: You're Nothing Without Me

Side B

B1: I Plead Insanity

B2: Emotional Highway

B3: Little Black Book

B4: Love Revolution

B5: World Of Love

B6: Loneliness Game




Side A

A1: Goodbye Day

A2: Big Scary Animal

A3: Too Much Water

A4: Lay Down Your Arms

A5: Where Love Hides

Side B

B1: One With You

B2: Wrap My Arms

B3: Tell Me

B4: Windows Of The World

B5: Here Comes My Baby