You have no items in your shopping bag.

Chapter Three (Vinyl LP)


Chapter Three (Vinyl LP)

by Manfred Mann

Released: 26th January 2018
Item dispatched
on release


Classic album re-released on 180gm vinyl, with faithfully restored sleeves.  
The first Chapter Three album was originally released in 1969

1. Travelling Lady    2. Snakeskin Garter    3. Konekuf     4. Sometimes     5. Devil Woman     6. Time     7. One Way Glass    8. Mister, You're A Better Man Than I  9. Ain't It Sad     10. A Study In Inaccuracy    11. Where Am I Going    12. Sometimes