You have no items in your shopping bag.

Blow By Blow  (180gm Clear Vinyl LP)


Blow By Blow (180gm Clear Vinyl LP)

by Jeff Beck

Usually dispatched
within 24 hours


180 Gram Clear Vinyl

1975 was a magical year for Jeff Beck. Already a rock super- star from his ground breaking guitar work with The Yardbirds, Jeff Beck Group and Beck Bogert & Appice, Beck's Blow By Blow was a total artistic leap into new musical territory which netted the guitar hero massive acclaim.

Produced by the legendary George Martin, Blow By Blow features nine smokin' tracks of instrumental genius as only Jeff Beck could provide. Smokin' originals like You Know What I Mean, Air Blower and Scatterbrain have all become standards in the rock/jazz fusion world, as his beautiful cover of Steve Wonder's Cause We've Ended Now As Lovers illustrates even further the depth, technique and originality of Jeff Beck's guitar artistry.

With stellar musicians like Max Middleton (keyboards), Phil Chenn (bass), and Richard Bailey (drums/percussion), plus beautiful string arrangements by George Martin, Beck and Co. truly delivered a historic masterpiece with this classic album.

Friday Music is very proud to release Jeff Beck's Blow By Blow for the first time on 180 Gram Audiophile Clear Vinyl. Reissue produced from the original Epic Records tapes by Joe Reagoso, this limited edition album will be one of the most important audiophile events of this year.

1. You Know What I Mean
2. She's A Woman
3. Constipated Duck
4. AIR Blower
5. Scatterbrain
6. Cause We've Ended Now As Lovers
7. Thelonius
8. Freeway Jam
9. Diamond Dust