You have no items in your shopping bag.

Blue Mountain (CD)


Blue Mountain (CD)

by Bob Weir

Usually dispatched
within 24 hours


Before he co-founded the Grateful Dead, Bob Weir spent a summer working and living on a ranch in Wyoming, sparking a lifelong fascination with the stories and songs of the American West. Blue Mountain, Weir's first solo album in over 10 years, brings his musical journey full circle. Working with producer Josh Kaufman, acclaimed songwriter Josh Ritter, guitarists Aaron and Bryce Dessner and bassist Scott Devendorf, Blue Mountain is a moody, highly textured modern interpretation of Weir's unforgettable experience.


  1. Only A River
  2. Cottonwood Lullaby
  3. Gonesville
  4. Lay My Lily Down
  5. Gallop On The Run
  6. Whatever Happened To Rose
  7. What The Ghost Towns Know
  8. Darkest Hour
  9. Ki-Yi Bossie
  10. Storm Country
  11. Blue Mountain
  12. One More River To Cross


Free UK Post