You have no items in your shopping bag.

Sounds I Heard	 (Vinyl LP+7")


Sounds I Heard (Vinyl LP+7")

by The Yardbirds

Usually dispatched
within 24 hours


Vinyl Lp with 1-sided 7" single of BBC session "White Summer"  

Most tracks taken from the box set Glimpses includes 'improved audio versions of dazed & Confused & White Summer BBC session.

1.            Honey in Your Hips   R.G. Jones Studios, Morden, Surrey, December 1963

2.            Louise                     5th April 1964

3.            I wish you would   5th April 1964

4.            Smokestack Lightning   live at the Marquee Club 7th August 1964

5.            Evil Hearted You      BBC 1965

6.            Heart Full Of Soul    BBC 1965

7.            Shapes Of Things     BBC 1966


Side Two:

1.            Over Under Sideways Down   BBC 1966

2.            Happenings ten years time ago   De Lane Lea Studios, London August 1966.

3.            Mister you’re a better man than I   Live Stockholm 7th April 1967

4.            Think about it                  Jan 1968

5.            Dazed & Confused         BBC 1968


1.            My baby                 New York 1968

Free UK Post