You have no items in your shopping bag.

The Spotlight Kid (CD)


The Spotlight Kid (CD)

by Captain Beefheart

Usually dispatched
within 24 hours


Three jewel case, mid-price CDs, using the remastered audio from last years’s now-deleted “Sun, Zoom, Spark” box.

1. I'm Gonna Booglarize You Baby
2. White Jam
3. Blabber 'n Smoke
4. When It Blows Its Stacks
5. Alice In Blunderland
6. The Spotlight Kid
7. Click Clack
8. Grow Fins
9. There Ain't No Santa Claus On The Evenin' Stage
10. Glider
Free UK Post