You have no items in your shopping bag.

A Night At the Odeon (Japanese Limited SHM-CD+DVD)


A Night At the Odeon (Japanese Limited SHM-CD+DVD)

by Queen

Usually dispatched
within 24 hours


*The contents of this release will be identical to the worldwide release, except for SHM-CD format and a description written in Japanese. *Region code is unknown. "A Night At The Odeon - Hammersmith 1975" from Queen consists of a SHM-CD and a DVD. The CD features the title contents. The DVD features the title contents plus a concert at Budokan in 1975 and "Looking Back The Odeon" (documentary) as bonus footage. Digipak. Comes with a booklet and lyrics. *In the contents, videos of "Seven Seas of Rhye" and "See What a Fool I've Been" are NOT included as BBC staff ended recording video before the second encore. Only audio tracks for them are included.

Recorded live at the Hammersmith Odeon, 24th December 1975

  1. Now I'm Here
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. White Queen (As It Began)
  4. Bohemian Rhapsody
  5. Killer Queen
  6. The March Of The Black Queen
  7. Bohemian Rhapsody (Reprise)
  8. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  9. Brighton Rock
  10. Guitar Solo
  11. Son And Daughter
  12. Keep Yourself Alive
  13. Liar
  14. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
  15. Big Spender
  16. Jailhouse Rock Medley (Medley)
  17. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  18. See What A Fool I've Been
  19. God Save The Queen

Blu-ray Bonus Items:


Recorded live at the Budokan, Tokyo, 1st May 1975

  1. Now I'm Here
  2. Killer Queen
  3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited


Free UK Post