You have no items in your shopping bag.

Ultimate Hits  (4xVinyl LP Deluxe Edition)


Ultimate Hits (4xVinyl LP Deluxe Edition)

by Steve Miller Band

Released: 27th October 2017
Item dispatched
on release


Steve Miller Band - "Ultimate Hits" One of history's most important rock bands return with a brand new collection of Steve Miller Band's Ultimate Hits. The album features seminal tracks including 'Abracadabra', 'The Joker' & 'Take The Money And Run'.


This 4LP gatefold version also includes 4 previously unreleased live tracks, 3 previously unreleased studio tracks and 1 previously unreleased demo. In 2016 Steve Miller was inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame as a solo artist.

- Disc 1 -


1 Steve Miller Age 5 Talking to His Godfather Les Paul

2 Gangster of Love [Live]

3 The Joker

4 Baby's Callin' Me Home

5 My Dark Hour

6 Little Girl



- Disc 2 -


1 Living in the U.S.A. [Live]

2 Space Cowboy [Live]

3 Seasons

4 Journey from Eden

5 Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma


- Disc 3 -


1 Going to Mexico

2 Kow Kow Calculator

3 Come on in My

4 Kitchen [Live / Remastered 2017]

5 Sugar Babe [Live]

6 The Lovin' Cup [Live]


- Disc 4 -


1 Dance, Dance, Dance

2 Take

3 The Money and Run

4 Rock'n Me

5 Space Intro