You have no items in your shopping bag.

Erased Tapes Artists - 1+1=X (Ltd 3xLP/Book Box Set)


Erased Tapes Artists - 1+1=X (Ltd 3xLP/Book Box Set)

by Various

Released: 4th May 2018
Item dispatched
on release


Produced by label curator Robert Raths, 1+1=X sees all Erased Tapes artists come together and make an album as a collective - sharing the same space, instruments and musicianship in a residency at Vox-ton in Berlin to record 20 exclusive songs in celebration of the label's 10-year history. 
The 3-LP set, accompanied by a book of photographs documenting the recording process, is housed in a bespoke, hand-assembled white box with a recessed X that slides open on one side.

01. Qasim Naqvi "Brutal Moderna"

02. A Winged Victory For The Sullen "Long May It Sustain"

03. Rival Consoles "Ritual Song"

04. Nils Frahm "Frau Dehlholm"


05. Daniel Thorne "Iroise"

06. Daniel Brandt "Blackpool Sands Forever"

07. Douglas Dare "Darling"


08. Michael Price "Eyn Hallow"

09. Kiasmos & Högni "Zebra"

10. Ben Lukas Boysen "Pending"

11. David Allred "Ahoy"


12. Anne Müller "Bel Tono"

13. Lubomyr Melnyk "Palisade 1"


14. Hatis Noit "Inori"

15. Masayoshi Fujita "Spaceship Magical"

16. Högni "Máni"

17. Peter Broderick "The Perpetual Glow"


18. Arthur Jeffes & Nils Frahm "Up Is Good"

19. Daniel Brandt "Blackpool Sands Forever"

(Rival Consoles Remix)

20. Penguin Cafe "Wheels Within Wheels"

(Greg Gives Peter Space Remix)