You have no items in your shopping bag.

 S/T  (CD)

Usually dispatched
within 24 hours


CD packed into a 4 panel digipack, UV gloss with a 12 page booklet

“Essential listening for anyone interested in the heavier end of psychedelia” - The Tapestry Of Delights
“Some of the heaviest music of the 60s, and an unquestionable high point of UK psychedelia” - Mojo
“As a defining point of the UK psychedelic/progressive rock crossover, the Open Mind’s sole album is the perfect specimen” -
• Includes four rare bonus tracks• Booklet featuring detailed historical sleeve notes and rare photos
One of the best-loved British psychedelic albums of all time, The Open Mind is a hard-rocking collection that sank without trace on its original release in 1969. Produced with the band’s full co-operation, this definitive reissue comes complete with rare photographs, detailed liner notes and both sides of their ultra-rare non-album 45s, making it the most comprehensive collection of their music ever assembled.

1. Dear Louise

2. Try Another Day

3. I Feel The Same Way Too

4. My Mind Cries

5. Can’t You See?

6. Thor The Thunder God

7. Horses And Chariots

8. Before My Time

9. Free As The Breeze

10. Girl I’m So Alone

11. Soul And My Will

12. Falling Again


Bonus tracks

13. Magic Potion

14. Cast A Spell

15. Day And Night

16. Get Out Of My Way