You have no items in your shopping bag.

Animalisms (CD)


Animalisms (CD)

by Animals

Usually dispatched
within 24 hours


CD of the Animals classic third album  Animalisms.
Their first album after leaving Columbia and signing to Decca, now reissued with 13 bonus tracks

Disc: 1

  1. One Monkey Don’t Stop No Show
  2. Maudie
  3. Outcast
  4. Sweet Little Sixteen
  5. You’re On My Mind
  6. Clapping
  7. Gin House Blues
  8. Squeeze Her – Tease Her
  9. What Am I Living For
  10. I Put A Spell On You
  11. That’s All I Am To You
  12. She’ll Return It
  13. Inside Looking Out
  14. Don't Bring Me Down
  15. Cheating
  16. Help Me Girl
  17. See See Rider
  18. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
  19. Boom Boom
  20. Big Boss Man
  21. Pretty Thing
  22. Don't Bring Me Down
  23. See See Rider
  24. Help Me Girl
  25. Cheating