You have no items in your shopping bag.

Old Boot Wine (CD)


Old Boot Wine (CD)

by Spirogyra

Usually dispatched
within 24 hours


Spirogyra are a British folk/prog band that recorded three albums between 1971 and 1973, with further original albums in 2009 and 2011.
Old Boot Wine was the bands second studio album originally released in 1972. Martin Cockerham and Mark Francis originally formed Spirogyra as a duo in Bolton, Lancashire in the summer of 1967. But when Martin went to the University of Kent at Canterbury in 1969 he expanded the band to include fellow students Barbara Gaskin, Steve Borrill, and Julian Cusack.


1. Dangerous Dave
  2. Van Allens Belt
  3. Runaway
  4. Grandad
  5. Wings Of Thunder
  6. Worlds Eyes
  7. Dont Let It Get You
  8. Disraelis Problem
  9. A Canterbury Tale
  10. Counting The Cars
  11. Window
  12. Turn Again Lane
  13. Melody Maker Man