You have no items in your shopping bag.

Alternative Beauty (CD)


Alternative Beauty (CD)

by Grateful Dead

Released: 11th May 2018
Item dispatched
on release


Unreleased live performances by the Grateful Dead of songs from the classic American Beauty album.


All performances unreleased and recorded between 1970 and 1978.  Newly remastered and segued to create an imaginary hour long live experience of the entire album.


More details to follow...

1 Box Of Rain
2 Friend Of The Devil
3 Sugar Magnolia
4 Operator
5 Candyman
6 Ripple
7 Brokedown Palace
8 Till The Morning Comes
9 Attics Of My Life
10 Truckin