You have no items in your shopping bag.

Vol. 3-Garcia Live (3CD)


Vol. 3-Garcia Live (3CD)

by Jerry Garcia Band

Usually dispatched
within 24 hours


Jerry Garcia live show from his Northwest Tour on December 14-15 1974


Garcia Live Volume 3 is a three-CD Set featuring over two and a half hours of previously unreleased music from Jerry Garcia’s short lived touring band Legion of Mary.

This set features live performances from the Pacific Northwest dating from December 14-15 1974, and the audio is mastered from original soundboard recordings.

Legion of Mary consisted of Garcia (guitar/vocals), Merl Saunders (keyboards/vocals), John Kahn (bass), Martin Fierro (saxophone) and Ron Tutt (drums).

Disc: 1

  • 1. Boogie On Reggae Woman
  • 2. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  • 3. Freedom Jazz Dance
  • 4. Mystery Train
  • 5. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

Disc: 2

  • 1. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  • 2. Neighbor, Neighbor
  • 3. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down

Disc: 3

  • 1. It’s No Use
  • 2. Valdez In The Country
  • 3. I Second That Emotion
  • 4. Wondering Why
  • 5. Roadrunner