You have no items in your shopping bag.


Royal Blood (Vinyl LP)

by Royal Blood

Released: 25th August 2014
Item dispatched
on release


After their BBC Sound of 2014 nomination and the recent NME Awards tour, Royal Blood’s rise continues with release of the new single ‘Come On Over’. The track was Radio 1’s Hottest Record and the duo made their first ever appearance on Later… with Jools Holland on Tuesday 22nd April.


Encapsulating their ferocious, bluesy bass and drums groove, ‘Come On Over’ blisters with an immediate intensity that matches their recent breakthrough singles ‘Out of the Black’ and ‘Little Monster’. Follow up single ‘Figure It Out’ is set for release Monday 18th August.


Royal Blood is a mixture of anguished vocals, ferocious drumming and bass that provides intricate detail as well as a rumble of rhythm. Royal Blood are the result of a lineage that stretches from present day heroes Queens of the Stone Age to the influential Led Zeppelin, and all the way back to early blues pioneers.

1. Out Of The Black

2. Come On Over

3. Figure It Out

4. TBC

5. TBC

6. Little Monster

7. TBC

8. TBC

9. TBC

10. TBC

Free UK Post