You have no items in your shopping bag.


3RD (180g Vinyl 2LP)

by The Baseball Project

Usually dispatched
within 24 hours


The Baseball Project, the critically acclaimed alt-rock supergroup featuring Peter Buck (R.E.M., The Minus 5), Scott McCaughey (The Minus 5, Young Fresh Fellows, R.E.M.), Mike Mills (R.E.M.), Linda Pitmon (Zuzu’s Petals) and Steve Wynn (Dream Syndicate), deliver another batch of songs inspired by the great American past-time. This collection continues their tradition of inspired rock songs that provide passionately funny and sarcastically reverent commentary on the sport of baseball.  And those who aren't fans of the sport can still enjoy the music, while brushing up on their knowledge.

01. Stats

02. From Nails To Thumbtacks

03. ¡Hola America!

04. 13

05. The Day Dock Went Hunting Heads

06. To The Veterans Committee

07. Monument Park

08. Box Scores

09. They Don't Know Henry

10. The Babe

11. They Are The Oakland A’s

12. Pascual On The Perimeter

13. The Baseball Card Song

14. Extra Inning of Love

15. Larry Yount

16. A Boy Named Cy

17. They Played Baseball

18. Take Me Out To The Ball Game

Free UK Post