You have no items in your shopping bag.




by Bob Dylan

Usually dispatched
within 24 hours


A good quality 12 track live CD featuring tracks culled from various radio and TV sources

1. I Gotta Serve Somebody

2. I Believe In You

3. When You Gonna Wake Up?

4. I’ ll Remember You

5. Maggie’ s Farm

6. Mr. Tambourine Man

7. Masters of War

8. It’ s Alright, Ma (I’ m Only Bleeding)

9. My Back Pages

10. All Along the Watchtower

11. Seeing the Real You at Last

12. Highway 61 Revisited