You have no items in your shopping bag.


Born To Play Guitar (CD)

by Buddy Guy

Usually dispatched
within 24 hours


2015 studio album featuring Van Morrison, Joss Stone, Kim Wilson & Billy Gibbons. Includes heartfelt tributes to B.B. King & Muddy Waters


1. Born To Play Guitar
2. Wear You Out feat. Billy Gibbons
3. Back Up Mama
4. Too Late feat. Kim Wilson
5. Whiskey, Beer & Wine
6. Kiss Me Quick fest. Kim Wilson
7. Crying Out of One Eye
8. (Baby) You Got What It Takes feat. Joss Stone
9. Turn Me Wild
10. Crazy World
11. Smarter Than I Was
12. Thick Like Mississippi Mud
13. Flesh & Bone with Van Morrison
14. Come Back Muddy


Free UK Post