You have no items in your shopping bag.


Presence (Remastered Original 180g Vinyl LP)

by Led Zeppelin

Usually dispatched
within 24 hours


Originally released in 1976, Presence was recorded during a whirlwind 18-day session at Musicland Studios in Munich, Germany. The album—which peaked at #1 in both the U.S. and UK and was certified triple platinum—crackles with energy on Zeppelin classics like “Nobody’s Fault But Mine” and  “Achilles Last Stand” and delivers powerful jolts of the group at its visceral best. 
This deluxe edition of Led Zeppelin’s Presence newly remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page is accompanied by companion audio comprised of previously unreleased music related to the original release selected and compiled by Page.   The companion audio disc that accompanies Presence has five unreleased reference mixes from the sessions, which reveal works in progress. Along with alternate incarnations of “For Your Life” “Achilles Last Stand” and “Royal Orleans,” there is also the previously unheard instrumental curiously titled “10 Ribs & All/Carrot Pod Pod (Pod).” 

• Super Deluxe Boxed Set – This collection includes:

 Remastered album on CD in vinyl replica sleeve.

 Companion audio on CD in card wallet.

 Remastered album on 180-gram vinyl in a sleeve replicating first pressing.

 Companion audio on 180-gram vinyl. 

 High-def audio download card of all content at 96kHz/24 bit. 

 Hard bound, 72+ page book filled with rare and previously unseen photos and memorabilia. 

 High quality print of the original album cover, the first 30,000 of which will be individually numbered. 

  1. “Achilles Last Stand”
  2. “For Your Life”
  3. “Royal Orleans”
  4. “Nobody’s Fault But Mine”
  5. “Candy Store Rock”
  6. “Hots On For Nowhere”
  7. “Tea For One”
Free UK Post