You have no items in your shopping bag.

Live In Chicago (DVD)


Live In Chicago (DVD)

by Guns ’N’ Roses

Usually dispatched
within 24 hours


This is GUNS N´ROSES at their very, very best! This disc features 14 great GUNS N´ROSES classic hits, from “Night Train”, “Mr. Brownstone”, “Welcome To The Jungle”, “November Rain” to “You Could Be Mine”, and more! Witness Axl tearing around the stage like a madman, Matt frantically pounding on his drums, Slash laying down some of the most amazing guitar solos and Duff singing the song “Attitude”. If you consider yourself a Gunner, and find Axl’s performances breathtaking, then this is a must for you!

01. Nightrain
02. Mr. Brownstone
03. Live And Let Die
04. Attitude
05. It´s So Easy
06. Wild Horses
07. Patience
08. Double Talkin´Jive
09. Civil War
10. Welcome To The Jungle
11. November Rain
12. You Could Be Mine
13. Band Introduction
14. Godfather Theme
15. Coma