You have no items in your shopping bag.


Access All Areas (CD+DVD)

by Engelbert Humperdinck

Usually dispatched
within 24 hours



Access All Areas is Demon Music Group’s superb new mid-price range featuring a wide array of the world’s biggest and most influential recording artists delivering full length, hit packed live sets from their prime 70s, 80s & 90s eras.The concerts were originally recorded for broadcast and released here for the first time, a catalogue housing the most superb live recordings in the artists’ history. The high quality recordings have been remastered and are featured both on a DVD and audio CD in each package, alongside extended notes & interviews.

Las Vegas came to Birmingham in 1990 when Engelbert Humperdinck and band hit the Hippodrome. But far from merely featuring tried and tested chart-toppers like ‘Release Me’ and ‘The Last Waltz’, the brilliant balladeer delivered a full-blooded Stateside show that simply crackled with energy, thanks to US smashes like ‘After The Lovin’’ and plenty of adrenaline-fuelled stage banter. Engelbert’s story goes on…this is the pulsating proof!

1. I Get Lonely
2. This Moment In Time
3. Still
4. The wanderer
5. After The Lovin'
6. Release Me
7. Hurry Home
8. If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
9. I Can't Help Myself
10. Wild thing
11. Step Into My Life
12. What Am I Going To Do Without You
13. Someone To Love
14. Medley:
Love Is All, Les Bicyclettes, Quando Quando Quando, There Goes My Everything, Spanish Eyes, The Last Waltz
15. I Believe

Free UK P&P;