You have no items in your shopping bag.


Live at Radio City Music Hall (CD+Blu-ray)

by Joe Bonamassa

Usually dispatched
within 24 hours



In January 2015, Bonamassa took The Great Stage at Radio City for the first time in his career for a sold-out, two-night run that he called “a dream come true” and “one of the most incredible experiences of my life.” These shows were the culmination and the finale of Bonamassa’s special half acoustic/half electric tour, which he showcased around the world for the past year and half.


The first set has Bonamassa playing alongside the acoustic band “The Huckleberries” from his #1 Billboard CD/DVD An Acoustic Evening At The Vienna Opera House (Irish fiddler Gerry O’Connor, niyckelharpa and mandola master Mats Wester, keyboardist Reese Wynans, and percussionist Lenny Castro). He then shifts into electric mode for the second set with his regular touring band (bassist Carmine Rojas, keyboardist Reese Wynans, drummer Tal Bergman, trumpeter Lee Thornburg, trombonist Nick Lane, and saxophonist Paulie Cerra).



Jewel case with smart tray and a 40 page perfectly bound and gloss coated booklet in a slip case. The CD features 13 songs – two brand new songs and seven that have never been recorded live. The Blu-ray features 15 tracks alongside a 45-minute bonus featurette, which includes behind-the-scenes, backstage, and dressing room footage, and a sneak peek into Bonamassa’s childhood home and musical heritage.



Blu-ray specs: 

Sound: PCM Stereo or

Dolby Digital 5.1

Aspect Ratio: 16:9

Region: All Regions


Track Listing CD

01 I Can't Be Satisfied

02 One Less Cross To Bear

03 Living On The Moon

04 I Gave Up Everything For You 'Cept The Blues

05 Dust Bowl

06 Trouble Town

07 Still Water

08 Different Shades Of Blue

09 Happier Times

10 Never Give All Your Heart

11 Hidden Charms

12 Love Ain't A Love Song

13 So What Would I Do


Track Listing Blu-ray

01 Bite The Big Apple (titles)  

02 Dust Bowl 

03 Trouble Town 

04 Still Water    

05 Different Shades Of Blue 

06 The Huckleberries - Introducing the acoustic band

07 Black Lung Heartache 

08 Happier Times 

09 Never Give All Your Heart 

10 Hidden Charms 

11 Living On The Moon 

12 I Can't Be Satisfied 

13 Double Trouble 

14 One Less Cross To Bear    

15 Love Ain't A Love Song 

16 Introducing the Electric Band

17 "Happy Birthday Mom!"

18 I Gave Up Everything For You, 'Cept The Blues 

19 So, What Would I Do? 



Free UK Post