You have no items in your shopping bag.

New Villager


New Villager

by New Villager

Usually dispatched
within 24 hours


This is the first Sony Music distributed release for critically acclaimed American Indie label "I AM SOUND". This alternative rock band have been described by BBC6 Music's Steve Lamacq as "Everyones favourite new band" & by 'Nylon Magazine' as "Poised to transform from an underground art project to breakout indie-rock band". This is their 10 track debut album. 

1. Cocoon House 4:22
2. Black Rain 4:02
3. Rich Doors 4:36
4. Say The Code 4:12
5. Shot Big Horizon 3:52
6. Upholder 4:07
7. How To Get Back 2:55
8. Lighthouse 5:24
9. Bad Past Gone Away 2:42
10. Overpass 1:58