You have no items in your shopping bag.


BE (Japanese Special Edition CD)

by Beady Eye

Usually dispatched
within 24 hours


This sophomore effort from the new band of ex-Oasis frontman Liam Gallagher is the follow-up to 2011's Different Gear, Still Speeding.

Produced by TV on the Radio's Dave Sitek, the album sees the band experimenting with their epic, studiedly retro sound, augmenting it with samples and tape loops, and also sees Gallagher's vocals completely untreated, in response to critics of his singing voice.

Includes the single "Second Bite of the Apple"

This pressing includes all the Deluxe Edition tracks plus two Japanese-edition bonus tracks. Comes with lyrics

1. Flick of The Finger   3:47   

2. Soul Love   5:10   

3. Face The Crowd   4:00  

4. Second Bite of The Apple   3:28  

5. Soon Come Tomorrow   4:58   

6. Iz Rite   3:26  

7. I'm Just Saying   3:45   

8. Don't Brother Me   7:30   

9. Shine A Light   5:04   

10. Ballroom Figured   3:31   

11. Start Anew   4:29   


12. Dreaming of Some Space   1:51

13. The World's Not Set in Stone   4:46

14. Back After The Break   4:09

15. Off At The Next Exit   3:36   


16. Girls In Uniform (Japanese-edition bonus track)

17. Evil Eye (Japanese-edition bonus track)